Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tobie Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tobie Flores

5 out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kouros Ramezani

Kouros Ramezani

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was super friendly helpful! She was able to get me fully covered in less than 15 minutes!"
Profile photo of California Dave

California Dave

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is the team at Tobin Flores office are true professionals and so easy to work with. Claudia who helped me tremendously with my concerns about our vehicles, gave me the information I needed to satisfy me and take care of our problem. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Hugo Martinez

Hugo Martinez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service , Claudia is always happy to help! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mireya Salgado

Mireya Salgado

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Keith Bennett

Keith Bennett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irene is terrific. Tobie Flores' State Farm practice is blessed by her. Best Insurance agency experience in decades. Seriously. No kidding. My La Habra Heights neighbors - look no further. Auto, Home and an almost free Umbrella to keep us safe & secure well into 2023. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jacob Mercier

Jacob Mercier

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young adult trying to get my life started, the process of creating my own policy was incredibly simple, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful! Irene and Tobie were absolutely incredible! They were super kind, very patient with me, and were able to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for an agent to take care of you, and answer all of your questions!"
Profile photo of Ciro Abarca

Ciro Abarca

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well they are some mperdonas. very kind and attentive good service (Original) Muy bien son unasmperdonas.muy amables y atentos buen servicio"
Profile photo of A Rod

A Rod

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for commercial insurance for your business I recommend Irene from Tobie Flores office. She is very professional and explains everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Xavier Mercado

Xavier Mercado

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Tobie Flores for insurance, everyone is very professional. Irene is very knowledgeable and sweet lady. She helped me with auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Alberto Cendejas

Alberto Cendejas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Tobie’s office for your insurance. Everyone is friendly and professional, they are all very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan Lyons-Smith

Nathan Lyons-Smith

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt communication and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Maria Morris

Maria Morris

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca gave me exceptional service. She gave the best rest and has the best customer service I’ve experienced in years. If it is there she will find it!!!"
Profile photo of Angel Perez

Angel Perez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Herbert Hatanaka

Herbert Hatanaka

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Guevara was very responsive and highly competent in creating my home owners policy for my La Habra Heights home. She is very knowledgeable about this hillside community and I trust her advice. The price is very reasonable."
Profile photo of Angela Kaufman

Angela Kaufman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so grateful to have a Tobie as a trusted advisor for my household and insurance needs. I truly feel he cares and is looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Pedro Vitorino

Pedro Vitorino

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"That’s one of the best agencies that I could have hired for my car insurance. Recently, I have had an accident and they have been very helpful on setting up everything to get the car fixed. Plus, Blanca was essential on making this whole process much easier and lighter. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Catalina Quezada Serna

Catalina Quezada Serna

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio. Todos en la oficina son muy profesionales y amables."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Luna

Gabrielle Luna

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great pleasure having Blanca Guevara as my agent for the last 5 years. She is always available for any questions and ensures I’m getting the best coverage at an affordable premium each and every year. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants an agent that makes you feel like you’re their only client."
Profile photo of Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Georgia Sexton

Georgia Sexton

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company EVER!! I recommend them highly very helpful and I got the best price I've ever heard. I was referred to them and I am so glad that happened!! Blanca was my girl .. she's so nice and helpful. ❤️"
Profile photo of Jose Arellano

Jose Arellano

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are highly pleased with the service received from Claudia Quezada at State Farm Insurance. Claudia’s professionalism, knowledge and ability to assist with our Home and Vehicle insurance needs have exceeded our expectations. Over the past Ten years Claudia and her Team at State Farm have been so helpful and also so quick to our needs it’s amazing. I only wish more business would take the same approach as Claudia and her Team at State Farm have. Claudia, keep up the Awesome work !! Kindly, Jose Arellano"
Profile photo of Max Praxmarer

Max Praxmarer

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were the only insurance office that was open on Saturday that could help me with my needs. Thank you so much Blanca!!!"
Profile photo of Cary Marquez

Cary Marquez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, Blanca was very helpful and answered all our questions, Toby the owner is amazing and very knowledgeable, I definitely recommend their different services they offer 💙 I totally recommend this place, Toby and Blanca are excellent at their jobs, very knowledgeable and always looking to help customers 💙 thank you (Original) Excellent customer service, Blanca was very helpful and answered all our questions, Toby the owner is amazing and very knowledgeable, I definitely recommend their different services they offer 💙 Totalmente recomiendo este lugar, Toby y Blanca son excelentes en su trabajo, tienen mucho conocimiento y siempre buscan ayudar a los clientes 💙 gracias"
Profile photo of Marvin Mauricio

Marvin Mauricio

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very happy of me (Original) Muy buen servicio Muy contento de mi parte"
Profile photo of Brissa Estrada

Brissa Estrada

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tobie &’ Blanca were very helpful &’ answered all my questions I had definitely people you can trust !"