Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodolfo “Rudy-Junior” Morales

Rodolfo “Rudy-Junior” Morales

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo “Rudy-Junior” Morales
"Great customer service A+ Thanks Arielle."
Profile photo of Lisa Mackey

Lisa Mackey

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mackey
"Very informative about my policies. They return calls quickly and have answers! I recommend Tobie Flores and team. ♥️"
Profile photo of vartan yacoubian

vartan yacoubian

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vartan yacoubian
"Irma Aguilar helped a lot with information on various whole life policies."
Profile photo of William

William

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William
"Tobie and his office staff are absolutely wonderful! They are so knowledgeable and everyone is so kind! Def recommend :)"
Profile photo of Allan Gibson

Allan Gibson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Gibson
"I have had only positive experience with this agency which is due to the help and support I have received from Ruth Bender. Ms Bender is always accessible and she is always ready, willing and very able to handle the questions I have along with the guidance she provides me. She consistently demonstrates experience and professionalism and is always patient and helpful. Thank you Ruth for everything you do to help make our experience with the Tobie Flores State Farm Insurance Agency one that is positive."
Profile photo of Elaine Dorado

Elaine Dorado

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Dorado
"Arielle was wonderful helping me with my car insurance plan. She was upfront and honest with me and I do appreciate that."
Profile photo of Sebastian ochoa

Sebastian ochoa

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian ochoa
"Very good =3"
Profile photo of Alicia Rodriguez

Alicia Rodriguez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rodriguez
"Great insurance ! Have had for years!"
Profile photo of maria Rodriguez

maria Rodriguez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria Rodriguez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Claudia González

Claudia González

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia González
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Tiffany Encino

Tiffany Encino

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Encino
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Robert Levinstein

Robert Levinstein

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Levinstein
"Thanks Tobie for the beach ball!!"
Profile photo of kevin downing

kevin downing

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin downing
"Tobie is the best! Super friendly and helpful. He really knows his stuff. Very generous! I am so grateful I met him!!!"
Profile photo of Rocio Rodriguez

Rocio Rodriguez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Rodriguez
"Muy amable explica muy bien y me hizo un presupuesto muy detallado y que se acoplo a mis nesecidades."
Profile photo of Annabelle Caire

Annabelle Caire

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annabelle Caire
"Irma Aguilar is amazing answered all her questions with no hesitation she was firm and we are happy to be customers of state farm. I would definitely refer friends and family to Irma."
Profile photo of K1L0BYT3 Gaming

K1L0BYT3 Gaming

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K1L0BYT3 Gaming
"Would recommend this agency for full cover insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandon Carbajal

Brandon Carbajal

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Carbajal
"Arielle was very helpful and honest with my insurance policy 👍🏽 I can tell quality customer service is a priority here 10/10 recommendation for anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Tae Amo

Tae Amo

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tae Amo
"Tobie is a very kind and genuine person!"
Profile photo of Jacob Nunez

Jacob Nunez

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nunez
"I love thisss <3"
Profile photo of Ryan Farooq

Ryan Farooq

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Farooq
"Hes very nice"
Profile photo of Alex Torres

Alex Torres

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Torres
"Irma Aguilar is such an amazing person! Great service!"
Profile photo of Leo

Leo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo
"Agent Irma was extremely helpful and explained everything so well, I highly recommend their services. Very professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Isai KidTurbo

Isai KidTurbo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isai KidTurbo
"great service"
Profile photo of john addams

john addams

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john addams
"this guy is the coolest"
Profile photo of Hector Flores

Hector Flores

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Flores
"They’ve been wonderful"