Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tobie Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tobie Flores

5 out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Mercier

Jacob Mercier

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ciro Abarca

Ciro Abarca

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well they are some mperdonas. very kind and attentive good service (Original) Muy bien son unasmperdonas.muy amables y atentos buen servicio"
Profile photo of A Rod

A Rod

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for commercial insurance for your business I recommend Irene from Tobie Flores office. She is very professional and explains everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Xavier Mercado

Xavier Mercado

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Tobie Flores for insurance, everyone is very professional. Irene is very knowledgeable and sweet lady. She helped me with auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Alberto Cendejas

Alberto Cendejas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Tobie’s office for your insurance. Everyone is friendly and professional, they are all very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan Lyons-Smith

Nathan Lyons-Smith

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt communication and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Maria Morris

Maria Morris

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca gave me exceptional service. She gave the best rest and has the best customer service I’ve experienced in years. If it is there she will find it!!!"
Profile photo of Angel Perez

Angel Perez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Herbert Hatanaka

Herbert Hatanaka

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Guevara was very responsive and highly competent in creating my home owners policy for my La Habra Heights home. She is very knowledgeable about this hillside community and I trust her advice. The price is very reasonable."
Profile photo of Angela Kaufman

Angela Kaufman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so grateful to have a Tobie as a trusted advisor for my household and insurance needs. I truly feel he cares and is looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Pedro Vitorino

Pedro Vitorino

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catalina Quezada Serna

Catalina Quezada Serna

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio. Todos en la oficina son muy profesionales y amables."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Luna

Gabrielle Luna

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Georgia Sexton

Georgia Sexton

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company EVER!! I recommend them highly very helpful and I got the best price I've ever heard. I was referred to them and I am so glad that happened!! Blanca was my girl .. she's so nice and helpful. ❤️"
Profile photo of Max Praxmarer

Max Praxmarer

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were the only insurance office that was open on Saturday that could help me with my needs. Thank you so much Blanca!!!"
Profile photo of Cary Marquez

Cary Marquez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marvin Mauricio

Marvin Mauricio

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very happy of me (Original) Muy buen servicio Muy contento de mi parte"
Profile photo of Brissa Estrada

Brissa Estrada

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tobie &’ Blanca were very helpful &’ answered all my questions I had definitely people you can trust !"
Profile photo of potent357

potent357

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They all took care of my insurance needs for my vehicles and my home perfectly and treated me like family."
Profile photo of elsy gersha

elsy gersha

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted with my auto , home and rental by Blanca from State Farm , she was fast and efficient. She answered all my questions and concerns and got me what I needed quickly and easily . I’m very happy with the services provided ."
Profile photo of Jhennifer Montufar

Jhennifer Montufar

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the very good service (Original) Gracias por el muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of D Cuba

D Cuba

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the professional help (Original) Muy satisfecho con la ayuda profesional"
Profile photo of Laurel Martinez

Laurel Martinez

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, efficient and professional service. Respectful and helpful! Glad to be customers!"