Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tobie Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tobie Flores

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deanna Knickerbocker

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and genuinely cares about the people he interacts with!"

Aly Lovelace

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tobie and his team will help you with whatever it is that you need. Love knowing the face of a local agent and getting to connect with the community."

jacklyn sanchez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and always involved in the community!!!"

Bryon Schmidt

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Antonio Gutierrez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Franky G

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly office. I recommend Tobies office for your insurance."

Olga Garcia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tobie Flores office. I have been in contact with Claudia Q on multiple occasions shes always super helpful, patient, and understanding. Always takes the time to explain things and answer any questions. We have our cars and home insurance through them. As I mentioned always super helpful getting everything taken care of."

Kouros Ramezani

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was super friendly helpful! She was able to get me fully covered in less than 15 minutes!"

California Dave

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is the team at Tobin Flores office are true professionals and so easy to work with. Claudia who helped me tremendously with my concerns about our vehicles, gave me the information I needed to satisfy me and take care of our problem. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for insurance."

Hugo Martinez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service , Claudia is always happy to help! Highly recommend."

Mireya Salgado

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏻👍🏻"

Keith Bennett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irene is terrific. Tobie Flores' State Farm practice is blessed by her. Best Insurance agency experience in decades. Seriously. No kidding. My La Habra Heights neighbors - look no further. Auto, Home and an almost free Umbrella to keep us safe & secure well into 2023. Highly recommended."

Jacob Mercier

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young adult trying to get my life started, the process of creating my own policy was incredibly simple, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful! Irene and Tobie were absolutely incredible! They were super kind, very patient with me, and were able to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for an agent to take care of you, and answer all of your questions!"

Ciro Abarca

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well they are some mperdonas. very kind and attentive good service (Original) Muy bien son unasmperdonas.muy amables y atentos buen servicio"

A Rod

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for commercial insurance for your business I recommend Irene from Tobie Flores office. She is very professional and explains everything thoroughly."

Xavier Mercado

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Tobie Flores for insurance, everyone is very professional. Irene is very knowledgeable and sweet lady. She helped me with auto and life insurance."

Alberto Cendejas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Tobie’s office for your insurance. Everyone is friendly and professional, they are all very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance."

Nathan Lyons-Smith

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt communication and helpful staff."

Maria Morris

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca gave me exceptional service. She gave the best rest and has the best customer service I’ve experienced in years. If it is there she will find it!!!"

Angel Perez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"

Herbert Hatanaka

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Guevara was very responsive and highly competent in creating my home owners policy for my La Habra Heights home. She is very knowledgeable about this hillside community and I trust her advice. The price is very reasonable."

Angela Kaufman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so grateful to have a Tobie as a trusted advisor for my household and insurance needs. I truly feel he cares and is looking out for my best interest."

Pedro Vitorino

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"That’s one of the best agencies that I could have hired for my car insurance. Recently, I have had an accident and they have been very helpful on setting up everything to get the car fixed. Plus, Blanca was essential on making this whole process much easier and lighter. Thank you for the great service!"

Catalina Quezada Serna

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio. Todos en la oficina son muy profesionales y amables. (Translated by Google) Excellent service. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly."

Gabrielle Luna

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great pleasure having Blanca Guevara as my agent for the last 5 years. She is always available for any questions and ensures I’m getting the best coverage at an affordable premium each and every year. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants an agent that makes you feel like you’re their only client."